OUR COMPANY

OUR TEAM

Our team of highly qualified construction professionals have extensive experience in industrial aviation, office, retail, education, medical, multifamily and municipal sectors. We would be honored to be part of your next project. Please contact us today for more information.


Jose Ochoa

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

jose@ochoaconstruction.com

678.468.2697

Wesley Smith

General Superintendent

wesley@ochoaconstruction.com

404.642.1727

David Delgado

Senior Estimator

david@ochoaconstruction.com

404.916.9137

Billie Jo Owen

Office Manager

billie@ochoaconstruction.com

920.376.0202

Javier Ceballos

Safety Solutions and Project Management

javier@ochoaconstruction.com

404.668-1252

Victor Hernandez

Project Estimator

victor@ochoaconstruction.com

404.668.2035

Mohamadi Ouedraogo

Warehouse Manager

mohamadi@ochoaconstruction.com

404.254-0716

Be part of our company

Ochoa Construction is full of human talent, join our team!


Send us your resume

To: info@ochoaconstruction.com


Send us your resume

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!